h1

Top 5 Christmas Movie’s According To ME!

December 21, 2011

Lets just call it as it is, its Christmas not holiday movies and i hate that we have to change everything so that we dont offend anyone.  This is my blog and i’m calling them Christmas movies…so there.  In no particular order here is what my top 5 movies for christmas are.

Elf – Will Ferrell

Why not, its Will Ferrell thinking that Christmas is real and John Faverau directed it.  If you havent seen it, you should to get a break from your “claymation” christmas tales and a taste of the new christmas movies.

National Lampoons Christmas Vacation – Chevy Chase

If you have to ask why this is on my list…you shouldnt be celebrating christmas at all.  Hands down one of the GREASTEST Christmas movies of all time.  I love you Clark Griswold!

Gremlins

my argument for this…it happens during christmas, its a family tale, phoebe cates, gizmo, what happens when you dont follow rules.  your welcome!

Die Hard – Bruce Willis

My argument – it happens during Christmas Eve, John McClain, Professor Snape, Run DMC Christmas in Hollis, Yippee Ki Yay!

Die Hard 2

Are you gonna make me explain this one too…ok – happens on Christmas Eve, John McClain, Snow, reindeer flying into an airport, more snow, more Yippee Ki Yay

Leave a comment